Garden City Kiwanis Leadership:

PresidentRoger Eltringhamroger.eltringham@assuredpartners.com
Vice PresidentLou Cappellilouis@ppdandg.com
TreasurerGloria Senacpagls1@verizon.net
SecretaryCarole Russocartaxpro@aol.com
Immediate Past PresidentAngela Romanoangela@angelaromano.com
Board Members:
James Burdijburdi@vmmlegal.com
John Collinsjcollinscpa@outlook.com
Patrick Currypcurryesq@aol.com
Patti Donnellypdonnelly@snb.com
Adam Karoladam@adamkarol.net
Jay Lynchlynchjayd@aol.com
Don Romanoinfo@donromano.com

Kiwanis Club of Garden City

734 Franklin Avenue (Suite K)

Garden City, NY 11530